Platform Berita Tekno Terkini

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@haris.web.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@haris.web.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@haris.web.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@haris.web.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@haris.web.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@haris.web.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@haris.web.id)

Exit mobile version